sinclesno.blogg.se

Sims 3 killer mod
Sims 3 killer mod




Sims get inpatient when wanting to use it :p Mermaids and Plant sims can gain re-hydration in the hot tub and the sauna bath tub. I also cut the bathing time in half cause I felt it was too long. Sims weight won’t change when using the sauna. Sims will use the spray tan booth more autonomously.

sims 3 killer mod

Sims’ energy and aliens’ brain power will also be increased when getting a massage, using the sauna and relaxing in the hot tub along with their hygiene. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to get the mod to take with the foot massage chair. They will also use the hot tub more autonomously as well. Sims will give and get massages more autonomously, they will use the sauna more autonomously. What this mod does is make the spa items that came with Sunlit Tides more useful ONLY if they are placed on a lot that is set as a Gym or a Pool. I originally planned to upload this with a build but decided not to. Remember to delete the scriptcache when installing new mods. All mods were made with patch 1.63 and may work with higher patches. Those will be posted shortly after this one.

sims 3 killer mod

I do have 2 other mods to add to the gift however I felt those 2 mods need their own separate posts since they do more than one thing. In this post is various mini tweaks that I made for personal use but will share with you all. Right now I just have the mods done and have yet to start on the build, which the Night Club had won. According to the polls, mods and a build won. How juicy was that :p As promised, I planned to be a gift together for all you lovely peoples. On July 5th 2015, my blog reached 100k views on its 3rd year anniversary.






Sims 3 killer mod